October 10 – Bushara Island

Uncategorized

At the end of September, Mimi and I went to visit 2 fellow interns, Nicole and Faye at the eco-resort they are working at on Bushara Island, which is in Lake Bunyonyi in Western Uganda. I fell in love. There are basically no words that can explain how lucky I feel to have witnessed this part of the world…so I will let pictures do it for me. All I can say is, you should go.

Click here to see more about Bushara Island Camp.

One thought on “October 10 – Bushara Island

Leave a Reply

